34 Buller Road,

Exeter, EX4 1DA

01392 275 288

Give us a Call

sales@bristowe-refrigeration.co.uk

Send us your Enquiries

5 Stars - 10 Reviews

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Lovely family run business, amazing staff and good price highly recommended.

    Gary King
    6/29/2020

    Amazing service

    vicki baitup
    3/29/2020

    Supplied and installed new air conditioning for us. From start to finish they were really helpful. Couldn’t recommend them enough.

    Tom
    3/29/2019
  • Reliable and helpful. A breakdown in refrigeration is always a hassle. Bristowe came out, concluded sadly the existing appliance was beyond repair, arranged for a replacement from stock, delivered it, commissioned it and removed the old unit for recycling, with minimum fuss and maximum efficiency, at a very reasonable cost. Dealing throughout with people who understood the product. They perfomed simliarily well last time we were confronted with a failed refigeration appliance. Proper old fashioned local service. Very happy to have them in my contact book!

    Rich Jenn
    3/29/2019

    Excellent service I requested the services of this company for my fridge which had appeared to bebroken. They were quick to respond to my call. I received excellent communication. They came fixed the problem and thankfully I didn’t loose any of my food. They were friendly and professional and I will be using them again if I have any further problems. Thank you Bristowe’s

    GemmaH-123
    8/19/2017

    Just Excellent! We had a difficult installation situation with an integrated fridge/freezer, one that I thought would not be possible. Jake and Ben, grandsons of the founder of this family-owned firm, figured it out and did a beautiful job. We are so pleased with their care and expertise. Recommend highly!

    WilliamZ-1
    4/12/2017
  • I used Bristowe Refrigeration for the first time last week and they were extremely professional and reliable and did an excellent job. My e-mails were responded to immediately and the guys that came to service/repair my air-conditioning unit were fantastic. Will be using them again for future services/repairs. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.

    Tracey Morgan
    3/29/2017

    Great family run business, friendly office staff and reliable experienced engineers. Nothing is to much trouble. I continually recommend for domestic and commercial break downs or new installs. Thanks again.

    kieran sweeny
    3/29/2017

    Excellent Service I used Bristowe Refrigeration for the first time last week and they were extremely professional and reliable and did an excellent job. My e-mails were responded to immediately and the guys that came to service/repair my air-conditioning unit were fantastic. Will be using them again for future services/repairs. I would hesitate to recommend them.

    TraceyM-82
    1/16/2017

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website: Find out more.